AGM: Committee 2015 Elected

The 2014 Annual General Meeting took place on Wednesday the 29th of October. The meeting was well attended and a new committee was elected as follows. We thank the 2014 committee for their service and welcome the new faces on the committee.

Committee 2015
President: Nick Macmillan
Vice-President: Cory Durie
Secretary: Dani Forward
Treasurer: Andrew Ferguson
General: Jack Coleman, Michael Spohn, Oliver Swan, John Barry, Kelly Zygraich, Steven Baranski, Talia Charalambides, Christina Young