Committee – 2017

Executive

President: John Burke
Mob – 0497 757 655
Email – jburke@blackrockfnc.com.au

Vice-President: Andrew Ferguson
Mob – 0431 289 024
Email – aferguson@blackrockfnc.com.au

Treasuer: Brenton Henry
Mob – 0433 923 669
Email – bhenry@blackrockfnc.com.au

Football & Netball Ops: Brent Rafferty
Mob – 0432 794 647
Email – brafferty@blackrockfnc.com.au

Football & Netball Ops: Jay Williams
Mob – 0417 578 740
Email – jwilliams@blackrockfnc.com.au

Culture: Jeremy Starke
Mob – 0438 142 162
Email – jstarke@blackrockfnc.com.au

 

General Committee

Netball: Dani Forward
Mob – 0415 435 132
Email – dforward@blackrockfnc.com.au

Annaliese Neal

Bek Neal

Tanjil Fitzpatrick

Michael Hogg

Adam Turner

Janelle Wright